Cassper Nyovest Thuto tracklist- 2017 New album



A long awaited Cassper Nyovest’s new album “Thuto” is coming out on the 7th of May 2017.
Cassper Nyovest new album, Thuto tracklist/song list

  1. Confuesed
  2. I wasnt ready for you
  3. As karma would have it
  4. Destiny
  5. Superman
  6. Bently Coupe
  7. Nyuku
  8. We living good
  9. Top floor
  10. Top shayela
  11. Tito Mboweni
  12. Touch the sky
  13. Ngiyekeleni
  14. Push through the pain
  15. Baby girl
  16. Amen haleluya


Share this post

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    scroll to top