Holding Pattern Lyrics and Song Meaning by LAHS

Holding Pattern is a song by Allah Las from their fourth album titled “Lahs“. The album is released on the 11th of October 2019.

Holding Pattern Lyrics and what the song actually means

Lyrics coming soon.

Full Tracklist from Lahs 2019 Album

  1. Holding Pattern
  2. Keeping Dry
  3. In The Air 
  4. Prazer Em Te Conhecer 
  5. Roco Ono
  6. Star
  7. Royal Blues
  8. Electricity
  9. Light Yearly
  10. Polar Onion 
  11. On Our Way
  12. Houston
  13. Pleasure

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!