joyous celebration 21 all songs

Here are the songs for Joyous celebration 21 album.

  1. Td Jakes Opening welcome speech
  2. Holy the angels bow
  3. Wachithigazi by Ncebakazi
  4. Mighty God by Lynnzay
  5. Lenan’izulu by Ntsiko [wp_ad_camp_1]
  6. Kepha ngale by Phumzile
  7. This is the time by Nomandla
  8. Phaphamani by Zofo, Phindile, and Vuvu
  9. Ehle by Sylvester
  10. Rise up by JC ladies
  11. Bayede kuwe by Xoli
  12. God alone by Buhle Thela
  13. Kulungiswa nguwe by Mnqobi
  14. Ngena Noah by Mthunzi Namba
  15. Ngiyakuthanda by Mthunzi Namba
  16. God sorg vir jou by Puleng
  17. You reign by Jabu

Share this post

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    scroll to top