Listen to Mobi Dixon, New 2018 Album ” 10 Steps forward”: Tracklist and Lyrics

Mobi Dixon is back with his 10 tracks album full of hits for the festive season. The album features artists such as Shekhinah, J’ Something, Samthing Soweto, Kwesta, Donald and more.

10 Steps Forward Album Tracklist


Listen to the Album


Related Post