MTV Africa music awards song of the year 2016

Shaktibobo” by Olamide (Nigeria) squares up against “Reggae Blues” by Harrysongz feat Olamide, Kcee & Iyanya, Orezi (Nigeria), “My Woman, My Everything” by Patoranking feat. Wande Coal (Nigeria), “Godwin” –Korede Bello (Nigeria),Ngud” – Kwesta feat. Cassper (South Africa), “Roll Up Re-Up” – Emtee feat. Wizkid and AKA (South Africa/Nigeria), “Soweto Baby” by DJ Maphorisa feat. Wizkid (South Africa/Nigeria), “Baddest” – AKA feat. Burna Boy, Khuli Chana, Yanga  (South Africa/Nigeria), “Wololo” – Babes Wodumo feat. Mampintsha (South Africa), “Coller la Petite” – Franko (Cameroon) and “Unconditionally bae” – Sauti Sol feat. Alikiba (Kenya/Tanzania).
Read more on MTV Africa website

Share this post

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    scroll to top