Stream: Moya Wa Taola Black Motion New Album (2018) – Tracklist and Lyrics

Black Motion is back and already being felt with their latest album “Moya Wa Taola”. The 2018 album features a number of artists such as: Msaki, Uhuru and MAfikizolo amongst others


Listen and Preview Moya Wa Taola All Tracks

Related Post