Zonke Dikana’s New Album “LOVE” is Finally Released – See Full Tracklist and Lyrics
In her own words, regarding her new album called Love, Zonke said “This time around I thought that I just want to be happy and I am happy so let me write songs that say exactly where I am. Therefore the theme is love – L. O. V. E – Living Out Various Emotions. The album takes you on a journey; whether you are happy or annoyed in your relationships, you’ll find a song on this album. There are different emotions love takes you on.” Source: www.channel24.co.za

Zonke Dikana’s New Album “LOVE” Tracklist

1 4:07 Album Only
2 4:15 Album Only
3 4:55 Album Only
4 5:06 Album Only
5 4:34 Album Only
6 3:38 Album Only
7 4:21 Album Only
8 4:08 Album Only
9 4:18 Album Only

Zonke’s 2018 single “Tonight”

Related Post